Love Quotes and Love Pictures

ahappyfamily

Although we are not able
to be with one another right now,
don’t give up, for the words ‘I love you’
has true meaning and holds all my feelings.
Just have faith and hold on,
for love conquers all things.

andiwonderif

Hold me like i am the last person
you want in your arms.
kiss me like it is gonna be the
last kiss your ever going to taste.
Hug me Like you want me forever.
But most of all….
Love me like i am the one you always dreamed of.

aswegrowup (2)

The words I love you are not for anyone
to say from their mouth to their beloved one.
It’s a feeling that you can whisper to
each other from heart-to-heart without saying it aloud.

bestrelationship

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment